brownskinbabe Profile Information

Don't Be Afraid to reach out to me!!
Age 53 From Charlotte, North Carolina - Online - 3 days ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Basically I am very easy going, Independent and a business woman.I do not smoke. I enjoy the company of a very masculine man. I want a man that is 100% TOP !!! I am 100# BOTTOM...I enjoy cooking as often as I can , There are times I appreciate fine dining at a restaurant. I am a very passionate and a romantic woman. I love to keep my body fit and listen to Classic house music. Yes I have had bad relationships, however I do believe in giving a guy a chance. Originally from Newark, NJ, Been in Charlotte NC for 5 yrs. Not on this site looking for any man to do anything for me nor am I just looking for sex. As we know sex is so easy to come by these days,,,LOL..I want a man that really wants a LTR someday.I want a man that wants to take time out and get to know me. I am also a woman that loves to give my man the attention he needs and deserves at all times!! Life is too short.....Bottom line....Please keep it real, No lies ...I want to know the real you from the very beginning!!!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Customer Service
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Dancing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to the movies and then Dinner at a fine restaurant and a long walk spending time to get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I always wanted to try a foursome
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
I plan on staying in the customer service field, however in a management position.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Food Network Challenge, Cas Cab, Csi Miami
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Set It Off, Monster, Sparkle
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Jazz, Pop, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Stephanie Mills, Chaka Khan, Queen Lateefah
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Health, Home & Garden, Nature
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love bowling, cooking, running and just quiet times around the house.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date