Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Kianna Profile Information

Asian TS sexy, friendly and sweet.
Age 40 From Exeter, United Kingdom - Online - 5 days ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Tagalog
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm looking to love, be loved and to romance. Seeking for a LTR with the right guy. I live and work in Southwest of UK - Exeter but often in
London. I am sweet, friendly and down to earth person. I'm looking for a simple, working class, loving guy for a lifetime partner. Physical looks, presentable are important to me. Feel free to ask me anything.Lets date first and see how it goes!!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Romantic lunch or dinner.Getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New things.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To find my real match, my future love.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Jazz, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending quality time with the right person.Relaxed and chilled.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A long term relationship, love.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage