sweetbrownkiss Profile Information

hola friends
Age 35 From Sterling, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
27 T/G 6 ft cute and thick so if you want skinny keep it moving all natural Ts so nothing fake or... fake about me. looking for real guy for true friendship = (non) sexual friend chill watch movies talk about our lives like real friends and maybe develop a relationship then maybe we can make it more personal = (sexual) I don't like liars or fakes no married or guys who are in a relationship already pleas don't bring drama cause I don't want it thanks....I hope to chat with you soon maybe meet I'm in not rush
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Other
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
sales
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is Always A Party Going On
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
you tell me
I've Always Wanted To Try  
anything romantic
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
to make myself and someone ells happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
a lil of every thing
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
let go to one
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Industrial, Jazz, Latin, New age, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
all of them
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Health, Home & Garden
My Top 3 Books Are  
not a big reader but can be with the rite book
My Idea Of Fun Is  
hanging at home or going out for a drink

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Oddities, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
ill know when i meet him
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close