paxpuriturbello1 Profile Information

strong independent woman says yes daddy!
Age 42 From McAlester, Oklahoma - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
pax
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I consider myself a respectable woman. I work, cook, clean, go hiking, write books, study history, psychology, and physics, and I love adventure. I've got a great job, a luxury car, a nice apartment, high end fashion, I'm single, and i'm hot. You might gather that I'm living my best life. I would like to share it with a man I can build an empire with. But I'm all about these priorities and I dont need meaningless orgasms. I want to fall in love and build something truly beautiful with a man. I got my do over... now it's time to do it right! <3
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Author
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner and drinks
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Flying through a valley at 200mph in a wingsuit
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to get my phd, to open my grandfather's restaurant, and to go on as many adventures as i possibly can
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Slapstick, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Inexplicable Universe, The Cosmos, anything starring Attenborrough
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Interstellar, Braveheart, The Time Traveler's Wife
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Ambient, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Wadruna, Medieval Baebes, Zack Hemsey
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Eastern Bear, A Delusional Reality, Saint Satan (i am the author)
My Idea Of Fun Is  
getting lost on the backside of some mountain, surrounded by old growth and wildlife, somewhere between here and the Ganges.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm a strong, independent woman with a good head on my shoulders and i dont play games with my life. I seek the same in a man.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage, Domination
Close