euphoria704 Profile Information

Looking for LTR only! Must have Pics!
Age 33 From Charlotte, North Carolina - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
My apologies to the man that may be interested in me. I'm damaged, hurt, and needing a strong man with patience. I am needing a man who can nurture me and help me to break down the brick wall that previous men have helped me to erect.
I am an independent, free spirit. I know what I want and won't stop until I get it.
I'm not looking for a casual hookup. I am looking for something wayyyy more substantial. Are you looking for something similar?

"The guys I date are straight. They’re not closeted, and for the most part they’re not bi. They’re not interested in men, and never have been. They’re attracted to women, and some of those women are trans. Gay men have shown zero interest in me since very early in my transition (which is tragic, but true). I know this, the men I partner with know it, and countless other trans women and their partners do, too.

But no matter what any of us actually in these relationships say, the public says otherwise. "

Side note: I love a man with an accent!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dancing, Dining, Reading, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and good conversation. If the chemistry is right...a good night kiss!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
bungee jumping, sky diving, thrill seeking!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Live each day as if it's the last. Encouraging others to strive for perfection.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
True Blood, House, and Desperate Housewives
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Conspiracy Theory, Eclipse, America's Sweetheart
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Jazz, Pop, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beyonce, Aerosmith, Celine Dion
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Satire, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Home at the end of the world, Twilight Saga, House of Night
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being spontaneous with someone that makes me feel safe/comfortable, and allowing them to challenge me to pursue something I've never done before. Allowing him to convince me to take a blind leap with him by my side.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
self motivated
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage