Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Esquire2b Profile Information

ABA paralegal graduating from law school
Age 50 From San Francisco, California - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Felicia Alexis
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Suggest u read it before you attempt to send a messsge or flirt....AS 95% WILL NOT be my type .... Was in law enforcement/ investigations, so i know people really well, more than you ever know, so needless to say, i dont play games, unless i want to play monopoly.
I already have command presence and intimidate most in the legal field, thou i know my role at home too, i like females, so that includes GG/TS/TG, as i try not to typecast. Finishing my masters in law 12/2023 and returning to Ca, San Francisco.
I just like classy and professional gals like me, so few and far in-between, so i am very picky.

I tick off the INSANE WOKE left for a living, so if you are a liberal snowflake and believe what SLEEPY Biden/Harris is pedeling, we probably won't get along.
enough said.

Oh one more thing a blank profile or no pic says everything i need to know, i dont bother with anonymous as well if u dont have a clear face pic, my rules, as i dont hide whatsoever.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
AbA Paralegal and law school student
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Movies, Theater, Travel, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, The Movies, Sleeping
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Local eatery or pub or just get an ice cream
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving, did it, it's a 1 time thing!'
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
achieved many, finishing my masters in law
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Jazz, Latin
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Sleeping after a tough law school week

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A sexy and classy lady who like a classy and professional lady like myself as i am the best of both worlds
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Strap On Sex